caribbeaniorew.blogg.se

Greek name airxonix
Greek name airxonix










greek name airxonix
  1. GREEK NAME AIRXONIX FULL
  2. GREEK NAME AIRXONIX PRO

I pause the game and start "googling" like crazy for about an hour. I try to attack the unarmed guard using the "Space" key, because I don't know what ΛMK is, nothing happens. The sword appears in the bottom of my screen. I move straight to the sword and I step on it. To my right I see another unarmed guard and beside him, a sword. I try to bypass him and enter the door but he blocks my way. In front of me, across the yard, I see an unarmed guard in front of a moving door. I say yard because in the middle of the space, there is a big cactus. I press the right arrow key and veeeeeeeeeeeeery slowly, the game starts. I assume that the red arrow indicates the first level location. I see a map, but all the names are in Russian. Pressing the down arrow key I change page. I choose "New Adventure" to start a new game. The description of the game in the GameGotd's page. I see that the "SPACE" key is used for opening the door and not for attack as I saw in In the "help" tab I see the controls of the game. I navigate the menu with the arrow keys to move and "enter" to choose. Then you can "drag" the borders of the games window wherever you want. One way to change the size of the screen is to right click the games tab located at the systray and choose "size".

GREEK NAME AIRXONIX FULL

I see a menu, BUT, no visible way to turn full screen on. I must press "Enter" in order to proceed. I see an image with the name of the game and some info about the developer of the game.

greek name airxonix

System Requirements : Windows 7 or newer (32&64bit) ĭownloaded and installed without a problem.

GREEK NAME AIRXONIX PRO

Windows XP Pro 32bit, Intel Core2Duo E8500 3,16Ghz ,Ĥ Gb memory (DDR 2), NVIDIA GeForce GTX460 768Mb. When you use the installer, the actual game starts to download (size 14.8 Mb). First thing first, the 10.2 Mb file that you download from GameGotd, is not the game, it's the installer.












Greek name airxonix